Chapter meetings are generally held at local airports across our area on the third Saturday of each month. Our locations are selected by members volunteering to host a meeting in their area, or at an airport of their choice. If you would like us to visit us, check out our calendar below and contact us if you have any questions!

 

[ Please note that with the COVID-19 situation, some of these meetings have the possibility of being cancelled ]
2021 Chapter Meetings
  • April 2021 online voting for 2021 – 2023 officers
  • April 13 – 18, 2021 Sun n’ Fun, Lakeland, FL
  • April 17, 2021 Join fly out with the Indiana chapter to KHUF for lunch at the Corsair Cafe 12:00pm CDT/1:00pm EDT
  • May 1, 2021 Spring Section Meeting online
  • May 15, 2021 Elkhart Airport (KEKM) 9:00a.m. CDT/10:00a.m. EDT. TJ Shaum & Marilyn Horvath hosting. Installation of 2021-2023 officers. Chapter 45th anniversary.
  • Dues are due: May 31, 2021. $15 (checks can be made out to Indiana Dunes 99s and sent to Rose Sirko).
  • June meeting TBD
  • June ARC  2021 Air Derby
  • July 10, 2021 International Conference (virtual)
  • September 23 -26, 2021 Fall NCS Meeting, Northwoods Chapter in the Northwoods of Wisconsin
  • First Wednesdays Webinars (first Wednesday of every month)
  • See a complete 99s International calendar here